Kontakta oss

portrattfoto_svante
Svante Björk – VD
Direkttel: 0911-22 10 51
Mobil: 070-559 38 50
E-post: svante@ojebynsglas.se

 

portrattfoto_mats
Mats Björk – Försäljning
Direkttel: 0911-22 10 52
Mobil: 070-559 38 49
E-post: mats@ojebynsglas.se

 

portrattfoto_dennis
Dennis Sandström – Försäljning
Direkttel: 0911-22 10 53
Mobil: 070-309 77 88
E-post: dennis@ojebynsglas.se

 


Mattias Wiksten – Försäljning
Direkttel: 0911-25 74 50
Mobil: 070-659 38 64
E-post: mattias@ojebynsglas.se

 


Johnny Kjellberg – Konstruktion
Direkttel: 0911-25 74 51
Mobil: 070-221 16 00
E-post: johnny@ojebynsglas.se

 

portrattfoto_karin
Karin Ramke – Ekonomi
Direkttel: 0911-22 10 50
E-post: karin@ojebynsglas.se

 

ADRESS

Hammarvägen 14 943 36 Öjebyn

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER

Tel: 0911-22 10 50
Fax: 0911-22 10 59
Epost: info@ojebynsglas.se

Ditt namn (obligatorisk)

Din epost (obligatorisk)

Ämne

Ditt meddelande

Please leave this field empty.

ADRESS

Hammarvägen 14 943 36 Öjebyn

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER

Tel: 0911-22 10 50
Fax: 0911-22 10 59
Epost: info@ojebynsglas.se